Left to right: Evan Peterson, Douglas C. Cummings, Jean G. Lamont, Marcus D. Hurlbut, Deirdre A. Ling, Mary F. Seppala, Joan Beauregard, John M. Mackenzie

Educators' Collaborative Team

About

All of the Educators’ Collaborative partners are former independent school heads with hands-on leadership experience. They have served as directors or trustees as well as Heads of School in independent schools of all types and sizes in all regions of the country and in England, Turkey and Switzerland. EC partners have also served regional accrediting agencies as chairs of committees evaluating dozens of independent schools in the United States and abroad.

Just as Educators’ Collaborative partners take time to get to know the schools they represent, we encourage you to learn more about each partner by clicking their bios below.


Doug C. Cummings

Douglas C. Cummings

207-564-9000

dcummings@educatorscollaborative.com

Learn More

Jayne M. Geiger

908-295-5073

jgeiger@educatorscollaborative.com

Learn More

Marcus D. Hurlbut

Co-Managing Partner

949-279-3084

mhurlbut@educatorscollaborative.com

Learn More

Douglas S. Jennings

317-319-2936

djennings@educatorscollaborative.com

Learn More

Jean G. Lamont

203-605-6975

jlamont@educatorscollaborative.com

Learn More

Deirdre A. Ling

508-696-7708

dling@educatorscollaborative.com

Learn More

John M. Mackenzie

Co-Managing Partner

614-207-1006

jmackenzie@educatorscollaborative.com

Learn More
Mary Seppala

Mary F. Seppala

413-232-0272

mseppala@educatorscollaborative.com

Learn More